Meanwhile at PF Chang’s…

IMG_1321

I really don’t know what to say about this one, I’m gonna have to do some research… OH GOD DONT LOOK UP HORSE BUTT PLUGS. DONT DO IT! Well, I have officially been scarred for life, THANKS A LOT GOOGLE SEARCH!  I was wondering why they had to place the horses back end near the area where you wait. Do you really want to be looking at a horses rear the entire time? I mean why couldn’t they face the horses so it’s looking somewhere else?  I have had a couple of people tell me that they’ve actually seen horses with a “stopper” in the back.  I guess it’s so they don’t poop on a parade route?  Still weird.  Still never getting over those photos..

Leave a Reply

